Harbour Town Yacht Club General Information

For more than 30 years Harbour Town Yacht Club has been the centerpiece of Hilton Head Island at its best. The founder’s vision is alive here today.

The balance of innovation and tradition, the preservation of nature, the respect for people and their finer inclinations – all these basic values are expressed here in a remarkable kind of hospitality.

Members know it by heart. And visitors experience it right away.


With ownership in Harbour Town Yacht Club come the famed exchange privileges of Interval International. The Interval network unlocks approximately 2,800 resorts in over 75 nations worldwide. For more about entering into this world of possibilities you may wish to consult www.intervalworld.com/web/my/home.

Where we are:

Harbour Town Yacht Club
149 Lighthouse Rd.
Hilton Head Island, SC. 29928

How to reach us:

Phone: 1-843-671-1400
Fax: 1-843-671-2471
Toll-free: 1-888-412-7375
Sales Fax: 1-843-671-2237

Check-in and Check-out:

Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
After Hours Express Check-In and Express Checkout (10PM – 7AM)

High-Speed Internet:

Public Areas: Wireless
Guest Rooms: Wireless
Meeting Rooms: Wireless


Private Gated Parking lot (18 Spaces)
Private Parking outside front desk lobby (5 Spaces)
General Parking throughout Harbour Town area

Property Details:

4 floors, 31 rooms, 6 Studios, 17 one-bedroom suites, 3 two-bedroom suites and
5 two-bedroom villas
2 meeting rooms, 2,025 sq ft of total meeting space
1 Clubroom & Roof top Verandah

Smoke-free Policy:

The Club has a smoke-free policy.

Pet Policy:

The Club has a pet-free policy.


Main entrance is accessible
Meeting spaces are all accessible
Restaurants and lounges are all accessible

Meet the Staff


General Manager

Brian Little – Email

Housekeeping Supervisor

Luz Rivera

Director of Food & Beverage

Jeff Pufal – Email

Sales & Events Manager

Jory Savage – Email


Member Services

Katie McKinney

Front Desk

Andrea Williams


Tee Frazier


Thereatha Sanders

Reservations Manager

Mindy Burroughs


Darcie Jones


Kevin Williams

Front Desk

Krista Flinn


Scott Price


Grecia Gonzalez


Shawn Ross

Board of Governors


Michael Walls


Carrie Collins


George “Smokey Davis”


David Anderson

Board Member

John Massey

Board Member

Scott Bunting

Board Member

Ralph Brendle